Latest Products http://www.nankiinternational.in Latest Products Sun, 29 Nov 2020 03:08:55 +0530 en-us http://www.nankiinternational.in Automobile Engine Parts http://www.nankiinternational.in/automobile-engine-parts.htm http://www.nankiinternational.in/automobile-engine-parts.htm Sat, 22 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Automobile Gears http://www.nankiinternational.in/automobile-gears.htm http://www.nankiinternational.in/automobile-gears.htm Sat, 22 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Precision Shafts http://www.nankiinternational.in/precision-shafts.htm http://www.nankiinternational.in/precision-shafts.htm Sat, 22 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Automobile Gaskets http://www.nankiinternational.in/automobile-gaskets.htm http://www.nankiinternational.in/automobile-gaskets.htm Sat, 22 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Excellent stiffness Good softness Accurate elasticity Easily resists exterior shocks Provides good protection Connecting Rods http://www.nankiinternational.in/connecting-rods.htm http://www.nankiinternational.in/connecting-rods.htm Sat, 22 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Guaranteed safe, dependable & durable life Meets standard specifications Finished products Resistant to corrosion Cylinder Heads http://www.nankiinternational.in/cylinder-heads.htm http://www.nankiinternational.in/cylinder-heads.htm Sat, 22 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Long lasting Compatible construct Defect free Resistant to temperature variations Minimum maintenance Piston Rings http://www.nankiinternational.in/piston-rings.htm http://www.nankiinternational.in/piston-rings.htm Sat, 22 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Good tensile strength Reliable Accurate mechanical properties Heat treated Grounded to close finish Differential Bevel Gears http://www.nankiinternational.in/differential-bevel-gears.htm http://www.nankiinternational.in/differential-bevel-gears.htm Sat, 22 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Tooth size PCD run-out Backlash Tooth contact Smoothness with mating parts    Epicyclic Gears http://www.nankiinternational.in/epicyclic-gears.htm http://www.nankiinternational.in/epicyclic-gears.htm Sat, 22 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Three basic components of the epicyclic gears offered by us are: Sun: The central gear Planet Carrier: Holds one or more peripheral planet gears, of same size that are meshed with sun gear Annulus: Outer ring with inward-facing teeth that mesh with planet gear Fiat Tractor Gears http://www.nankiinternational.in/fiat-tractor-gear.htm http://www.nankiinternational.in/fiat-tractor-gear.htm Sat, 22 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Flywheel Ring Gears http://www.nankiinternational.in/flywheel-ring-gears.htm http://www.nankiinternational.in/flywheel-ring-gears.htm Sat, 22 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Range Offered: Tractor Massey Ferguson Tractor Mahindra Tractor Hindustan - 50 Tractor Escort Tractor Zetor Tractor Belarus Mtz Tractor Fiat Tractor John Deere Tractor Romania UTB Reduction Gears http://www.nankiinternational.in/reduction-gears.htm http://www.nankiinternational.in/reduction-gears.htm Sat, 22 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Precision construct Dimensional accuracy Reliable Durable Compliance to industry standards Precision Transmission Gears http://www.nankiinternational.in/precision-transmission-gears.htm http://www.nankiinternational.in/precision-transmission-gears.htm Sat, 22 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Range offered: Spur Gears Shaped Gears Helical Gears Small Gears Others Tractor Transmission Gears http://www.nankiinternational.in/tractor-transmission-gears.htm http://www.nankiinternational.in/tractor-transmission-gears.htm Sat, 22 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Durable Compatible dimensions Corrosion resistant Accuracy in design Gear Shafts http://www.nankiinternational.in/gear-shafts.htm http://www.nankiinternational.in/gear-shafts.htm Sat, 22 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 These meet the application requirements of tractors like: Ford New Holland Massey Ferguson Zetor Eicher Escort Others Pinion Shafts http://www.nankiinternational.in/pinion-shafts.htm http://www.nankiinternational.in/pinion-shafts.htm Sat, 22 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Parts made of alloy steel (can also be manufactured in other material choices as per clients specifications Designed to meet international & OEM quality standards Competitive prices Steering Shafts http://www.nankiinternational.in/steering-shafts.htm http://www.nankiinternational.in/steering-shafts.htm Sat, 22 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Parts made of alloy steel Meets international and OEM quality standards All components backed by extensive research & development activities Front Axle Shafts http://www.nankiinternational.in/front-axle-shafts.htm http://www.nankiinternational.in/front-axle-shafts.htm Sat, 22 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rear Axle Shafts http://www.nankiinternational.in/rear-axle-shafts.htm http://www.nankiinternational.in/rear-axle-shafts.htm Sat, 22 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Some of the tractors where they find application include: Tractor Zetor Tractor Hindustan Tractor Escort Tractor Mahindra Tractor Massey Ferguson Fiat Massey Tractor Axle Shafts http://www.nankiinternational.in/fiat-massey-tractor-axle-shafts.htm http://www.nankiinternational.in/fiat-massey-tractor-axle-shafts.htm Sat, 22 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Automotive Wheel Hub http://www.nankiinternational.in/automotive-wheel-hub.htm http://www.nankiinternational.in/automotive-wheel-hub.htm Sat, 22 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Easy to fit in bearings Durable Precise size Lower maintenance Brake Rotor http://www.nankiinternational.in/brake-rotor.htm http://www.nankiinternational.in/brake-rotor.htm Sat, 22 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Carrier Unit Assembly http://www.nankiinternational.in/carrier-unit-assembly.htm http://www.nankiinternational.in/carrier-unit-assembly.htm Sat, 22 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Durable Precise design Strong construct Compatible Dimensions as per standards Crown Pinion http://www.nankiinternational.in/crown-pinion.htm http://www.nankiinternational.in/crown-pinion.htm Sat, 22 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Further the use of advanced process technologies also enable us to deliver in them excellent: Heat distortion control High strength Wear resistance property Noiseless & vibration free operation Features: Made of fine-grained steel billet Checked thoroughly for high spots Designed to provide noise-free operations Crown wheel & pinion are paired & checked for centralized tooth bearing Industrial Camshaft http://www.nankiinternational.in/industrial-camshaft.htm http://www.nankiinternational.in/industrial-camshaft.htm Sat, 22 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Long lasting performance Robust construct Precise design Dimensionally stable Compact design Simple in use Requires minimum maintenance Automotive Radiators http://www.nankiinternational.in/automotive-radiators.htm http://www.nankiinternational.in/automotive-radiators.htm Sat, 22 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Radiators http://www.nankiinternational.in/industrial-radiators.htm http://www.nankiinternational.in/industrial-radiators.htm Sat, 22 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The places where Industrial radiators are generally used are: Construction Equipments Lift Tucks Tow Motors Off-Road Vehicles Heavy Trucks & Tractors Radiators http://www.nankiinternational.in/radiators.htm http://www.nankiinternational.in/radiators.htm Sat, 22 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Crankshaft http://www.nankiinternational.in/industrial-crankshaft.htm http://www.nankiinternational.in/industrial-crankshaft.htm Sat, 22 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Brass Radiators http://www.nankiinternational.in/copper-brass-radiators.htm http://www.nankiinternational.in/copper-brass-radiators.htm Sat, 22 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Automotive Axle Shafts http://www.nankiinternational.in/automotive-axle-shafts.htm http://www.nankiinternational.in/automotive-axle-shafts.htm Sat, 22 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530